Carl SorensenCarl Sorensen
Capstone Director
435J CTB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-6397 (Office)
(801) 422-0516 (Fax)
carl_sorensen@byu.edu

  

 

 

Brian MazzeoBrian Mazzeo
Capstone Instructor
448 CB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422–1240 (Office)
bmazzeo@ee.byu.edu

 

 

Allyson Gibson
External Relations Manager
Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
415 CTB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422–7962 (Office)
allyson_gibson@byu.edu

 

 

Kari ManningKari Manning
Capstone Part-Time Secretary
415 CTB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-3748 (Office) (801) 422-0516 (Fax)
kari.manning@byu.edu

 

 

 

 

Chris Mattson
Capstone Instructor
435G CTB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422–6544 (Office)
mattson@byu.edu

 

 

Kelly Marcum
External Relations Manager, Internship Coordinator
Mechanical Engineering Dept.
415A CTB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-8680 (Office)
(408) 202-0541 (Cell) (801) 422-0516 (Fax)
kelly.marcum@byu.edu

 
Paula Harper
Capstone Administrative Assistant
415 CTB
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
(801) 422-3748 (Office) (801) 422-0516 (Fax)
paulah@byu.edu

 

 

Brigham Young University - Provo | Ira A. Fulton College of Engineering and Technology | The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
Capstone Webmaster, Department of Mechanical Engineering, BYU, Provo, UT 84602 - (801) 422-3894 Address/Directions



Copyright 2012. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login